Fuck It Friday: Juice it, juice it real good.

Happy Fuck It Friday my friends! This week is going to be a little different. I’ve been thinking of branching out a bit and creating other types of content, such as video just to spice up the blog a bit. You know, something new, fun, and edgy. Gotta keep up with the teens nowadays. 

So, back to the main point. For this week’s fuck it Friday, we’ll be taking juice specifically juice cleanses. I’ll admit it, I’m a fan of juice cleanses. Maybe it’s because I’m still new to it or maybe it’s because I’m just really stupid. Could be both. Either way, it’s happening.

Now, before you start coming at me about this, I am fully aware that it’s probably not the best method of cleansing your body or gaining nutrients. But for some reason, I still enjoy it. And I’m not super militant about my juice cleanses. If I’m starving, I’ll feed myself. I’m making sure to take care of myself in the process of this.

Without further ado, here’s my juice cleanse experience.

If you want more info on juice cleanses, check these links:
Cleanse I did, or close to it.
Pros and Cons
Just Cons
Other Options

Have a good weekend loves!

 

Leave a Reply

